Bonnie Wright

Bonnie and I have been friends for about 15 years, first just hanging out with each other in a larger group and slowly growing closer. She was someone I did not like much at times, only to realize later that it was her presenting to me, my presentation of myself which I did not like. She told me once, “Believe what people tell you about themselves.” That became my first stepping stone to restoring my divinity that each of is born with. Bonnie stood next to me, being my friend, even to the extent when I had left her, unwilling to be hers. She loved me from a core place where few people have; I am blessed to have her in my inner circle of friends.

2015/01/img_8718.png

Leave a Reply

