Happy Echinecea Day to Me

I have been routinely snipping echinea heads and planting the seeds each fall for several years now, regrettably with no plant to show for it. Then yesterday, I stopped by Lowes for some a few maintenance items and swung by the garden center. I was happy to learn that all perennials were 75% off. Among the lovely holly and Helen’s Flower, I picked up for $1.50, was the single and buddhaful echinea plant remaining on the platform! Thank you!! You look marvelous in my garden!!IMG_7863.JPG

IMG_7864.JPG

Leave a Reply

