Sugar Bird, Sugar Bear

Little Mr. Grizzly, is notably large in stature and very quickly anyone in his presence will note he is also large hearted. He is Manifique! WunderBar! And oh so Sweet! Sugar Bear is so powerfully present, he doesn’t need to be loud. In fact, he doesn’t even need to make a peep; he simply IS which inspires me to stay true to myself and realize I don’t need to react (or necessarily respond) when not moved to do so. And in cases when I am, I can choose to quietly (even silently) exit — the conversation, the room, the relationship, without need for any drama. Thanks for showing me that Sugar Bird.
IMG_7701.JPG

Leave a Reply

