Dawn Ramey

Dawn Ramey has the best smile. Maybe cuz it’s always straight from the heart. When she’s not in a good mood, her mouth might curl at the corners but you know it’s not a smile. Contrarily, when she’s in a good mood her smile beams Gloriously! Dawn has a wonderful sense of humor too. When i complain about something to her, she has this quirky way of summarizing what I just said to make me feel how silly I sound. I just LOVE it! Talking with her is always great medicine. Dawn inspires me to take things lightly!!

Leave a Reply

